Contact Us

To contact us via e-mail with your questions or comments, simply complete the form below and click on the "Send Message" button.
St. John’s Episcopal Church
113 Madison Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 262-1937
(334) 262-1931 FAX
[Map and Directions]If you would like to reach St. John’s by telephone, the office staff is available Monday through Friday, 8:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. Central Time.

E-Mail Listing

The Rev. Robert C. Wisnewski, Jr., Rector
robert@stjohnsmontgomery.org

The Rev. Candice Frazer
candice@stjohnsmontgomery.org

The Rev. Daniel Strandlund
daniel@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Sarah Collier, Director of Children’s Ministries
sarah@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Joleen George, Director of Youth Ministries
joleen@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Main Office
churchoffice@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Fay Worrilow, Parish Secretary
fay@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Libby Poole, Bookkeeper
libby@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Anne Tippett, Rector’s Assistant
anne@stjohnsmontgomery.org

St. John's Episcopal Church - 113 Madison Avenue, Montgomery, AL 36104 (334) 262-1937 [Map and Directions]

© Copyright 2011, all rights reserved Web Development by Infomedia