Contact Us

To contact us via e-mail with your questions or comments, simply complete the form below and click on the "Send Message" button.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
St. John’s Episcopal Church
113 Madison Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 262-1937
If you would like to reach St. John’s by telephone, the office staff is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. Central Time.

E-Mail Listing

The Rev. John Leach, Rector
john@stjohnsmontgomery.org

The Rev. Dr. Deonna Neal
deonna@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Sarah Collier, Director of Children’s Ministries
sarah@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Joleen George, Parish Administrator/Director of Youth Ministries
joleen@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Heather Herring, Financial Administrator
heather@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Anne Tippett, Assistant to the Rector
anne@stjohnsmontgomery.org

Main Office
churchoffice@stjohnsmontgomery.org